Erik Hassle & Malin Dahlström - Who's gonna walk you home

Big love på den här låten. <3

Is it true they say
you just met someone
someone you care for

Wasnt prepared for such news
like it ever be
oh is he good to you

And suddenly
everythings fading round me
aint got nowhere to run

And I know I should let go
I know I should let go
but who is he
is it someone I know

Whos gonna
walk you home
gonna
stand by your porch
stay til the lights go on
tonight
its driving me crazy

Seems I kept this to myself
far too long
and I know
its too late now

Its just that friends like you and I
dont fall in love
right
still thats what Ive done

And you dont see it
no you never saw the signs
but
its all over town

And theres one thing you should know
one thing you should know
nobody loves you
like I do

Whos gonna
walk you home
gonna
stand by your porch
stay til the lights go on
tonight
its driving me crazy

If you could change
your mind

And what if you could see me
now

Tell it to my face
this is what you want
what you want

Whos gonna
walk you home
gonna
stand by your porch
stay til the lights go on
tonight
its driving me crazy

Whos gonna
kiss you goodnight
say I call you tomorrow

Im not the one

And thinking about you
driving me crazy

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0